Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sallie Severns

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sallie Severns

5 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ralitsa Deneva

Ralitsa Deneva

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert M. Schick

Robert M. Schick

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sandy Papenfus

Sandy Papenfus

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have 2 houses, a cabin, and 2 cars insured with Sally Severn. She has always given me good advice and taken care of me promptly. I have been with State Farm since 1957 and Sallie is my third agent. I am very pleased with her response and care."
Profile photo of Melissa Mikesell

Melissa Mikesell

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sallie is always really professional when I speak to her on the phone. I recently contacted her to get my renter’s insurance policy updated; she was very helpful and got the new policy to me quickly."
Profile photo of Lindsey Smedley

Lindsey Smedley

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sallie is always there for me when I have a question or need to make a policy adjustment. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Deziree Bautista

Deziree Bautista

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sallie and her team are amazing. They are always so responsive and informative with the multiple policies I hold with State Farm, both personal and business. She is such a pleasure to work with and would definitely recommend to anyone I know."
Profile photo of Seth Schwartz

Seth Schwartz

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sallie and her staff know their stuff . They are patient, they follow through and will they will helpfully answer your questions. I have all of my insurance with Sallie."
Profile photo of Sharyn Jacobsen

Sharyn Jacobsen

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Me. Severns was a wonderful agent representing State Farm. I moved out of state & forgot to transfer my insurance. Sallie was able to provide proof of insurance at the last minute. She has been a pleasure to work with!!"
Profile photo of Dallas Cooney

Dallas Cooney

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andy Fennell

Andy Fennell

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for decades. Sally is the best Agent we've worked with. Fast, professional, responsive (especially in the COVID era). Thank you Sally. Andy + Leslie."
Profile photo of Alex Hamlin

Alex Hamlin

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sallie has been great. She's returned every call herself and has followed up on everything I've asked."
Profile photo of Nadya Phillips

Nadya Phillips

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"As always a very positive, even delightful experience. Thank you, Sally"
Profile photo of Emily Urban

Emily Urban

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Muchohi Mwaura

Muchohi Mwaura

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Navdeep Oberoi

Navdeep Oberoi

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent ! I had a special insurance need (rental home + another property) and Sallie found me a out of the box solution and believe it or not , at the same cost as rental home insurance. Thank you Sallie :)"
Profile photo of Karol Reynolds

Karol Reynolds

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sallie and her staff are always a joy to work with: efficient, thorough, professional, very personable and kind. I’m glad to be her client!"
Profile photo of Colin Clarke

Colin Clarke

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service from Sallie and her staff! Very responsive! I've been a client for several years and highly recommend this location for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ron CHAPMAN

Ron CHAPMAN

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sallie is very helpful, efficient, responsive, courteous, friendly, professional and well organized. We moved all of our insurance policies to Sallie last summer, and I couldn’t be more satisfied. I highly recommend Sallie for all your insurance needs. Ron"
Profile photo of Mack Davis

Mack Davis

July 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have 2 autos & home Owners insurance policies with Sallie. Through the years Sallie has provided excellent guidance & support with all my concerns and questions. It is very reassuring to know I can call Sallie & receive a prompt, thoughtful response."
Profile photo of Christopher Briana

Christopher Briana

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Darrell Springs

Darrell Springs

October 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Sallie Severns State Farm Insurance is awesome. They are the true insurance professionals. Great rates. Outstanding customer service. I am pleased with their services."
Profile photo of Carly Harriman

Carly Harriman

July 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great State Farm agency in Walnut Creek. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Melania Severns

Melania Severns

April 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best car and home insurance near me in Walnut Creek"
Profile photo of Fernando Reyes

Fernando Reyes

November 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great service and very professional staff. Awesome location, easy to find parking."